Assessor's Office

Hours:8:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Address: Courthouse Square
401 Clay St
Arkadelphia, Arkansas 71923
Phone: (870) 246-4431
Fax: (870) 246-1421

Meet the Staff

Kasey Summerville

Clark County Assessor

kasey@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Tosha Horton

Chief Deputy/Cadastral Mapper

tosha@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Carla McDuffie

Deputy Assessor

carla@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Jamie Hammond

Deputy Assessor

jamie@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Anitra Horton

Deputy Assessor

anitra@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Marsha Allgood

Deputy Assessor

marsha@clarkcountyarkansas.com