Assessor's Office

Hours:8:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Address: Courthouse Square
401 Clay St
Arkadelphia, Arkansas 71923
Phone: (870) 246-4431
Fax: (870) 246-1421

Meet the Staff

Tosha Horton

Assessor

tosha@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Anitra Horton

Chief Deputy Assessor

anitra@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Carla McDuffie

Deputy Assessor

carla@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Erin Wingfield

Deputy Assessor

erin@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Ashli Gray

Deputy Assessor

ashli@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Joann Vidal

Deputy Assessor

jvidal@clarkcountyarkansas.com